Click for an Alta Vista Profile Click for a New Hampton Profile Click for a Lawler Profile Click for an Ionia Profile Click for a Nashua Profile Click for a Fredericksburg Profile


Click on a city to view in detail.

Alta Vista, Fredericksburg, Ionia, Lawler, Nashua, New Hampton North Washington

To view a countywide map click here. Get Acrobat Reader

Board of Supervisors: Jason Byrne
Jacob Hackman
Rick Holthaus
Matthew Kuhn
TImothy Zoll
County Auditor: Stephanie Mashek
Address: PO Box 311
New Hampton, Iowa 50659
Phone: (641) 394-2100
Fax: (641) 394-5541
E-Mail: Board of Supervisors  
Board Meeting Day(s): Mondays or Tuesdays
Board Meeting Time: 9:30 a.m.
Economic Development Contact: Tammy Robinson
(641) 394-2437
© 2021 Iowa Northland Regional Council of Governments